no more cry 3

in #esteem6 years ago

Morning light came home preparing to leave and draw a bamboo hat winter nets to replanting father cloths and all four heads into the snow near her father mothers to go ...
"Today, I just went anywhere and enthusiasm from the end of the day to me," There are many women
"Scoundrel ... How to search the compound where I feel a heavy pot of rice in a rice conditions"
Because of his mother's head hanging down snow silence.
"So she wanted a fight"
"The snow is about to work in locked busy almost no work will
"Please take care of her little brother and sisters, without my father and her brother just before the picture ... She promised me this life, do not drink alcohol"
Rotate the mother turned hard snow is an absolute mind what Wilson, desperately.
U Maung Aye Aye Htwe, saying their daughter could not understand anything gaze.
"Tell no money and where to snow picture hearted father thought, huh ..."
"My father and mother last hard tycoon owner of the field need to be done, Father You Do not drink alcohol if weary tall order"
"Maung Aye's daughter mad listening to the talking gets things work behind the floor"
Pulling out of the town of snow prevented.
"I promise never I do not drink alcohol"
"Now, my father promised "
U Maung Aye Han commitment to the top of the village has come to step up against the shore.
Snow wanted to hear from her father Commitment satisfied smile.

"I am a hurry before the face of the kind of bad today, but instead I found what had become inconvenient"
"My mind-set was very choked choked a thousand"
Ma Htwe paddy own aunt thousand questions are not answered by just about to come to work this morning. I say words to fight back if something really happened ...
"I am confused"
Called "mixed men before getting up in the middle of the room did follow the important issue is that I do not know"
"I have here ..."
Ma Htwe stands on her husband to restore sound Max walked toward Maung Aye.
"... I was confused"
Pull wife came near tore take rapid steps and walk through this step, "What happens to do in town ..."
"Without saying Whisper"
The entire face red and jaw of a large prison fit tightly tumor aunt ... not argue before the nursing home, how will believe in God ... God ... God ... is nothing I could do except ...
Almost before nursing to draw her husband's aunt sufficiently away to get his men arrived in front village who saw the scene, and drawing away her husband's hands were forced to build a rapid momentum into the house and began to flee.
"Sleeping four-pile"
"Yes, a satisfied smile either decor"
"Maung Aye going back home I felt a pulling back, I could see the snow this small, Follow me, 'What seen surrounded by play, she did not realize that I pity"
Inside the house to hear Karen build straight up over 6 hours in the morning, while talking to 8 pm, there was no longer their daughter and his wife, the daughter of a win-win fight too many parents know nothing on that foresee the enthusiasm because of my baby daughter ...
"I want to be careful before you cry nursing before she threw scoundrel ... confused ... confused"
The next warning call, to Ma Htwe smile spot between her daughter's body slowly falling into darkness.

"May I say, because the material in the chamber-pot was kept in a my mother took my brother, I do not forget to novitiate"
"I found her daughter ... Where are my daughter to come back to my mother"
"I am ... I am coming round again before I hear"
Ma Htwe is moved over Wake calling husband looked deep moat
"I am ... where do I think"
Backyard burning spins through the backyard bamboo stick and opened the door and down redress itself back into the raw water within the package is a mixed bag of four aunt with the package when multiple clasps saw.
"I do not want I want if I do not want my daughter ... daughter ... daughter to come back to my mother's money and I do not want the gold in women want the same"
U Maung Aye told the words of the morning, I know the feeling.
"I feel as if I'm right"

Tomorrow until the middle of the body was forced to land in tears just before visage wife is very beautiful ... in a town nearby village with STI drink liquor pressing step.
"Oops Woo
"Meander meander"
"Half Dome "
"Miss"
"... What I did do my bottle of Greece"
The dog dragged inwards between stridently bark a big lead to town to drink

"Standard standard I would ever order this name ...

Stop thinking flair has returned home.

. "company secretary ...

"Well, because ...

"Aye Lobby me there ...

"Why ...

"He told me that I want to work there in the idea to ask for help, I did not want officers, so I ...

"So I told him that I have to do this if ...

"I do not want This pen ...

"Now I'll send Inn appliance ...

"Harvard Harvard ...

"What did ...

"Ice time ...

"Entering the house yet
Hen do ...

Features that are standing in front of the house. and asked to see Jay. Jay

"Lobby the company to get a job ...

"Well, Jay, my company without sanitation must I think ...

say deliberate pollution

"What ...

"Now I can do a great guy, without a price ...

"I mean, me tartly tartly I did not say it's going to filter...

"Oh, what's up man inspite of a sharp tongue ...

"What ...

"Rulers away form home ...

Jay is a small law firm and one draw, tilt and squint still watching ...

He really and Jay filter out more than five months, the gestures. Powered Jay bear on everything often look to you ..
The spread of the color of hair in the morning to come to the windows onto Lobby pages ....
Jay, I stayed awake Augustine lie awake Augustine's joy to watch a pages

"Why I love sewing features that I claim to know Augustine very little structure

Faces Augustine a kiss on his forehead began to cast -saving ...
Moments later, the bow shock wave Lei and body roll curly

"Hen Inn
Sleep recreational draw in the form of a sudden I saw Jay sulfur shy shy

"What is the time to do ...

"Rotten sleep up to this day ...

"Yes, but I ...

"Now, I do not know to wash the face and then inform morning started fast and quick to spend my first day job ..

"Yes Yes Yes Yes Else ...

"Fast-fast-quality ...
Jay and I went out of my room I began to shower features ...
Chapter Jay
I'm not going to, baby
Whispered the news to come out.

"Powered Powered by ...

"She does not ...

"Now, since a faster rate now tied with blue structure ...

"I will ...

"............"

"I will come back ...

Jay arm had to flee disguised as a draw.
Myint Myat owned J Augustine

"This drive my car ...

"............."

Hand waving folded Myint Myat owned folded

~
"I have come down ...

company ...

"Well, because ...

"Nothing Fit ...
Unquestionably emission smile

"The claim to this day, I am very happy ...
image
"Well, I'm happy ...

I claim to love the work from a form in step ....
@maylaynwe

Sort:  

Very nice post good thank you

အရမ္းေကာင္းပါတယ္ခ်စ္ရယ္ခ်စ္တယ္အာဘြးေပးမယ္

The great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59