Smile love 2

in #esteem6 years ago

"Rice to feed off it, I was picked out of the mid-back"
"Yes, sure"
She confused after having a daughter cloths heads over her husband's long holes large piece of shirt and put out into the field.
"The children play in the clear"
"Wah ...... bamboo ..."
"Scoundrel ... just a guy who went back to play outside ..."
Snow added a short wood with one double shuffle and cry through the year came to the youngest sister.
She came through the tread ring bamboo floor are simmering with ...

"I do not see ... ... I do not see ..."
Once in the dark evening million village road through the town's Charter of singing is not leaked outside.
"The road is still not see what is so binge today, how much money to buy the next week to attend the two small side"
"Give me time"
"Up"
Grimacing sins.
Try "How many today"
"Rob ... I like the whole"
Maung Aye, the pocket money to draw onto a bamboo floor can certainly commit to a cap.
Hen "That's all ... I wish"
"I view air bag itself had wrapped"
"Today is something I do not already meet the road and I love"
"I pay a regular visitor firm value"
She mixed up before the first full-husband, who in 1000 gave the money to pick mope step replanting. Rice between 1500 money money money's odd there is a cost ... Yet, at home and eat forced to enroll the next two weeks. Moon miserable When converted as he tears.
The distance to sit on the status of the father and mother of the 15-year-old virgin snow sprinkle whom fled comfort to know ... this miserable social eldest daughter started up the snow just want to escape poverty.
"I feel as if my father"
Despite dad call snow cut off the track, my father called.
"Sss father"
Maung Aye, a great daughter smile cloths headlines between taking four rings rings wrapped her hands ...
"Like her father bought from"
The headlines in the hands of snow lay rings ...
"Say that I did not buy anything and I never wanted anything daughter wanted from my father Powered by my father to drink alcohol and to fight ..."
One Maung Aye met. A boat in the ocean or shine rain water pipe with a raft upstream magical tired of all this is not just a leisure weekend to respond to the wordsstaggering ...
Add rice "Today's Cooking"
The usual "instead of curry and how long have enjoyed the same field from the center of the Spanish wine was picked again"
Ma Htwe is due to come out before she captured a town not say anything to eat fish to remove the home do not have enough money, let alone sell. ... family from eating and drinking lamp oil because the bed.
A family can sleep in the snow should help parents how I always thought of being old and may reflect stressful snow shots consult talk readily to mind if confusing, muddy back home around two characters, but do not go to the big cat out all K Moon hats who want to stay overnight I will not ...
The time is at 1 pm service environment across all streaks streaks are dark sounds except the viral load of the small boy shouting out the snow from her bed chamber door bamboo stick into the prison open bolt come out.
"K very Moon to leave me, my family and I really want to help the working face home then I will see a little sister who wanted a way out of poverty, social issues ... I worked ..."
Snow mouth I get onto the count m sculpture sits between the tip-fork shadow snow looked down and saw a big way. I see snow in fear of a complicated answer after the meeting shaking until sweat profusely once Fear Over time, the shadow way the snow is not dangerous Were close.

"me know how long until his words once something you are, do not just tell me whether something ''
Snow, the snow was way east from the plant jumped effortlessly stood in the snow before lowering.
Snow for the first time before the vote knees and jumped up, Vocab Answers.
"The children do not mind what I wanted to do, I'll help end the cold I gather, is free and will not help how '
Snow from black chicken sweet fruit like steps to become the last days
" and only wanted to be a child's mind to accept compromise ''
'' Trade-off ... ... ... ''
I wait here for nearly 500 years, young people want to eat, I must wait, instead of the place I 'What child would not want
Wait '' to keep the snow is here ...... ll keep coming back every day, ''
Clearly I did not I tell you not to die '
The 'D' to ......... '
'' I do not really want to discard '
'' Wanted ''
'' My brother wanted to picture two snow tent big wooden house make it clearly means two driving snow and big sister make snow want to see the family happily ''
'' Children do not want to make the trade-off I say accepted if ''
Snow has been considered one. In the midst of daily family Spanish wine cups each child, so replanting Mann her limbs burning structure with thin black father of six to wear clothing worn patch cool for small face began to cast the run towards a decision.

He also argued mouth ornament gold ... silver ... she came running beside Gesture situation, he said. ... the phone, press the speaker button on the phone four cups sphere ...

Yes ... I was very happy ...

Because ...

Today, Neil ran in the red clothing ... Not given to the scientific definition of just a friendly ...

Oh, if it happen ...

Not if ...

But if it ... curry soup ...

Neil away ... just down the palpitations ...

Harvard ... Harvard ... So Neil Not too long ...

So ... what to do ... tips ...

So good ... so ... sorry to the point, what should I call ...

... How do you want to call it down ...

How to leave ... ...

... Nobody me down if I never called the first i ... hip ...

Yes ...

If you shut down tonight Sweet Come here ... I want to feed bread to the other girl brought two companions ...

I do not want to come ...

Come down ... down ... I've got a plan for a medical ...

What plan ...

I know when people get down to 4 pm ... Bo ... ....

The phone and the gold and silver bow shoulder crease ... and still see each other, shopping, beautiful flowers come out of the buy and sell a bunch done ...

I like it very much ... evening ...

I do not know ...

I called both the girl ... ... ...

This should go ...

... At the very least, who do not know how ...

Yes, my son ... so were gold and silver in the evening ...

The point ... the point ... she never palpitations, so I can not guess at what would form so crazy ... he loves life, this is the first I'm a guy and I'm about to draw the dream to ride a white horse was a little prince ... sent the aim is to push up the Cast ... O ... and the end of this post thoughts Peter ... I was just lost a friendly level ... These thoughts are now ... she still ashamed sparingly this money towards, she said ...

This is just some cool jump and did not shy from blood analysis ...

Do not ... do not ... ...

If not, I do not ... there are 3 hours 45 minutes

The assignment is time ... I forgot ago ...

Annette Yes, not ours ...

This carpet What should I tell him where she faces shame, I do not know ...

The idea that money will not worry ... ..

This 3 were to march in unison at the door before I hung close on What I saw was a deer, but she closed shop closed unknown structure, calls the gold and silver still turned out in front of the waiter guy out ...

I know ... do not know ...

Yes ... ...

Yes, I know ... I saw no one in the shop rented her birthday ...

She became surprised and push up the shop for rent ... ... ... whereof I like the smell of roses, small teams spread ... Walking on the red velvet carpet is subjected to multiple-saving ... This story seemed even came into the princess she is just the game's corner Food I already had a beautiful table lamp decorated with flowers ... under dim lighting all the lamps light illuminated ... the food ... she just likes raw meat grilled shrimp salad with fried crab soft Konbaung prepared rice ...

What about ...

Complete the process ... So ...

First time ...

This three-prepared food to eat ... eating floor waiter children has dropped by a fruit dessert ... the waiter she gives flowers and a box of chocolates united ...

Helen ... This is ...

Is forced out in the ...

Where is he ...

There is no ...

What I do not understand this ...

He is not prepared and not return ... mile, I guess ...

What a ...

A d ... who can expect to live yet excited ...

Moreover .. how could you not tell us how ..

It's no secret ... that we do not have to ... but we can say that it is not very lucky ...

This is lucky, lucky me ... Cast church ... she do not know him, I know he's out of this calls the gold and silver has been returned ... bouquet and chocolate box and enter the next room ...

Gold and silver will now go home today ... up truck

I did not here today ...

Do not you know who can love me ... not fair ...

Because ...

After the truck ...
image
But gold and silver car and then drive all the way out ... who live in the quiet words of the gold and silver when it ...

Think about this ... she knows I do not know him ...

Oh, picking this baby ... This is not fun and you'd want to make ... Hotel Rose in the car all day ...

This has put the bottles on the beds with keeping bouquets and chocolate ... Clothing and small bouquet of flowers in his hand he loves flowers trial ... I pulled out a draw here envelope in his hand ... now began to appear on the face of the kind of smile ...

Sort:  

ခ်စ္တယ္အခ်စ္ေလးေရးအဆင္ေျပပါေစကြာ

Nice smile very thank you

သဘာဝအေနအထားအရ လူသားေတြကို အက်ိဳးျပဳတဲ့ ေအာက္ဆီဂ်င္ကို ထုတ္လႊတ္ေပးတဲ့အျပင္ ေအးျမျခင္းကိုလည္း

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by skylove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37