Your ayes

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I know you from afar
Stunned to see you

Your eyes are clear
Your voice is clear
Your spirit is quiet

Your face is soft
Your smile is soft
Your hair is loose

Feels cool to know you
Merdeka I dibuaimu

Long road
Just a glance
You go without complaining

Hands clenched
Leave the ship
Towards a deserted pier

Sing it just for you
Praise this praise for longing
Tears already spilled
Wet the soil into blood

Shaded with gray mega

I do not care
What happened
Do not you leave me

I'll be with you
To the deserted pier
Caressing the blue waves

You raised me up
I call you always
Stand in the waves

You open my eyes
You're awake me
Do not get bored

Sing it just for you
Praise this praise for longing
Tears already spilled
Wet the soil into blood

Shaded with gray mega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29