When do you come to

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



image

I beg of you
Be you the protector of my love
When I want to be with you
I think you're getting away ...
I toured a love story
Between you and me
As I stand and animate
I try and keep trying
I received the most beautiful words
When your tongue participates speak up
Though you have spit and lied
But I teach you the language of love
I accepted the decision
Though it was wrenching in my heart
When I want to be with you
I think you're getting away
I asked the moon I asked the star
When do you come to meet my darling
I asked the moon I asked the star
I called you but you did not hear me
Is there any answer when I ask
I'm waiting for you
Is there any answer when I ask

Sort:  

This connects to me on a whole new level. Big ups!!!!!!

You did a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87