Butterflies make love

in #esteem6 years ago

image
hello steemit friend ...
This time my post will show the rainbow butterfly who was making love, the photo that I got earlier when I passed the friend's garden image
Butterflies have a courtship routine where they must first find a suitable, potential mate. Men must first find out whether the woman has been fertilized - already pregnant in human terms. If a woman has been fertilized, she releases a powerful chemical called 'pheromone', it tells the man that she is not available. image
a pair of beautiful but unique butterflies
image
image
hopefully you all like same post me this time thanks, do not forget follow me @maurida and do not forget vote have me ya friend steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47