Happy days full of forgiveness (feast of Eid al-Fitri 1439 H) / Selamat hari penuh ampunan (hari raya Idul Fitri 1439 H)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians ....

Good morning all how about your news this morning, I hope you are in good health always. Meet again with my blog here.

On this occasion I want to share my post to all of you, I hope you are happy with my work.

Well I would like to introduce my work with the theme of preparation of Eid prayers



Eid al-Fitr is an almighty omnipotent celebration for Muslims so that they will be delighted with the abundance of favors and forgiveness from the omnipotent after they observe the fasting month of Ramadan (tarawih and witr prayer) for a whole month. On this feast day the Almighty attends Eid prayers. Which means the fitrah (clean) all our mistakes (sin) to the omnipotent deleted (in forgiveness of birth or baten mistake).

On this feast we get a charter for those who observe fasting, terawih and tadarus (reciting the Qur'an), Come With humility, we all pray for all our deeds to be accepted by the Almighty and always asking that we be given a long life to meet again with this blessing month in the coming year.
@maulidar and the whole # family say Minal Aidin wal Faizin apologize inward and inward.
Happy Idul Fitri 1439 H.

So from me, I hope you like it.
Regards @maulidar


INDONESIA

Hey steemians....🙏

Selamat pagi semua bagaimana dengan kabar kalian pagi ini, saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu. Jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini.

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan saya ke pada kalian semua, semoga kalian senang dengan karya saya ini.

Baiklah saya ingin memperkenalkan hasil karya saya dengan tema persiapan shalat idul fitri



Hari raya idul fitri adalah hari raya yang maha kuasa syariatkan untuk umat Islam agar mereka bergembira dengan limpahan nikmat dan ampunan dari yang maha kuasa setelah mereka menjalankan puasa di bulan Ramadhan (shalat tarawih dan witir) selama sebulan penuh. Pada hari raya ini yang maha kuasa mensyariatkan shalat idul fitri. Yang artinya fitrah (bersih) semua kesalahan (dosa) kita ke pada yang maha kuasa di hapus (di beri ampunan kesalahan lahir ataupun baten).

Pada hari raya ini kita memdapatkan piagam (piala) bagi orang-orang yang menjalankan puasa, terawih dan tadarus (membaca Al-Qur'an), Marilah Dengan kerendahan hati, kita semua bermunajat doa semoga segala amal ibadah kita diterima oleh yang maha kuasa dan senantiasa meminta agar kita diberi umur panjang sehingga berjumpa kembali dengan bulan penuh berkah ini ditahun yang akan mendatang.
@maulidar dan Segenap #keluarga mengucapkan Minal Aidin wal Faizin mohon maaf lahir dan batin.
Selamat hari raya Idul Fitri 1439 H 🙏 .

Dimikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukainya.
Salam @maulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33