FC Barcelona

in #esteem7 years ago

Philippe Coutinho in an interview with (8TV):

"I want to go to Barcelona in the summer, but then it is impossible, so I continue with Liverpool and work as usual."

"I've often played on the left in my football career, but I can play in any position and I will try to adjust to what the coach gave me, and with Barcelona's tactical system."

"It is very painful for me not to play in the Champions League with Barcelona, ​​if we win the title this season, I will celebrate, because I am part of this team, I want to stay here and win the title.

"There was a lot of desire in me to score the first goal with Barcelona, ​​but I still do not know how I will celebrate it, I hope to be able to come and record it soon."

"I love number 14 because of the history, I'm not worried about choosing my jersey number, because the most important thing for me is to join quickly with Barcelona."

"Every time you find Messi always offers the best, I am a fan of him and now as a teammate with him, I can enjoy it, and I hope to win the title together."

"Celebrity Pique? Espanyol fans chant Pique every time he holds the ball and there is a lot of tension on the pitch." image

"Iniesta is a genius, and anyone who plays with him, he will make them better." [8TV]

Visça Barça! Vamos Philippe Coutinho 🔵🔴

Sort:  

Great post, Im also a Barcelona fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41