a poem that speaks of a man looking for his most beautiful place.

in #esteem6 years ago

hi all, masi with me @ masfuzi this time i share a little love with my all friends, that is a poem talking about a man looking for his most beautiful place.


7ljysep6s5.jpg


I love you too much Moreover I crazy you
Was it wrong I was too hopeful

Until I do not know the direction of my life
I have blind because of your false love
Please I give you a ride from the abyss

I'm a man who can not cry What should I do
do not let madness come to me


7yn9fqxp2b.jpg


I really want you Will not be able to live without you
Understand the love I really want to be with you

Until I want you to hold my heart And closer to your heart
Please me my love

I'm a man who can not cry What should I do


rttx39qo9q.jpg


If you belong to me I'm killing all the rest of my life
I kujubah you my queen In the most beautiful place
In the most beautiful place In my life

If you belong to me I'm killing all the rest of my life
I kujubah you my queen In the most beautiful place.

thanks for all the attention, may you be entertained with this poem. life is a goal. aim is in living your life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masfuzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51