Explore the beauty of bromo mountain that is so exotic.

in #esteem6 years ago

**.Hello steemian friend, good afternoon everyone. How about your news there I hope it's fine. Okay buddy at noon today I want to post the beauty of the mountain bromo is so exotic. **

**.Well friends in this week me and my friend just finished exploring in the beautiful mountain bromo.
Mount Bromo is included in the area of ​​Bromo Tengger Semeru National Park (TNBTS) and the name of Mount Bromo itself is said to derive from the word Brahma which is one of the gods according to Hindu beliefs. Hinduism itself is a belief that is widely embraced by the community around this tourist attraction in East Java. The population around Mount Bromo is widely known by the name of the Tengger tribe, the tribe of the Javanese race which is descended from the kingdom of Majapahit. **

**. To enjoy the view of Mount Bromo itself usually the tourists will go to View Point first, View Point is a place that is used to see the sunrise and the beauty of Mount Bromo from a height. So what do you think? Are you not interested in conquering the mountain bromo.
thanks friends for the time have visited my blog, please upvote, reblog, and also follow me, **
image

#follow me@masakazu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50