Women and Dreams E.F.A

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Do a proportional sketch of the entire art portrait and then start shading and get a more accurate sketch. If you want realism, avoid to outline features and outlines, especially like the side of the drawing or some sort of gap between the graphic design and the sketch in the depth area. It's just a delicate shadow.

You should really see how those tones and values ​​begin to transition from one to another. As I draw each feature, you'll see some repetitive errors like outlining the roughly feature features. I just use ipad pencils and picscart apps, It's easier to do my digital art style starting from some of the beginning line, then adding some other objects, like a sleeping lady and another icon.

And this is my artwork tonight that I want to share with all.

image

For E.F.A friends and mentors and eSteem moderators, you can certainly understand my artwork. there you can see a woman who is dreaming with esteem, and you also see a globe. this is the dream of a sleeping woman, or it could be interpreted as E.F.A (Esteem for All).

Actually this is a difficult thing for me to describe a work of art that is so instant, I only have time about 74 minutes to finish this. because usually I spend three or five hours more. this is something I have never done before. But I enjoyed it and was very happy to finish this.

Thanks to all E.F.A Team and members within this Team. Hope you like it my artwork tonight.

Sort:  

Great and mesmerising art work @marzukie. Very impressive and unique. Nice post.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day! 🤗💚

Excellent artwork! Very beautiful and creative! Well done! 😃

thanks so much have appreciated @trincowski

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76