Contest : This My Entry For Crypto Art & Design Challenge Rewards

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Art is a part of my life, the illustrations I get I want to show the public through eSteem in this steemit. I am very grateful to those who have supported and motivated me to continue working in the arts. this is certainly a good benchmark in every work I do.

this is very motivating me to continue working in the field of art. this is certainly a good benchmark in every work I do.

and today I was inspired after reading @ good-karma post 3 days ago "Crypto Art & Design Challenge Rewards", I feel this is an impressive challenge for me to face in contributing my artwork through this rubric. this is amazing when I do eSteem logo collaboration with some color and big whale.

in my artwork you can see the great power it contains. this is my offering for eSteem.
image

Seea large whale tail is between the eSteem logo and the sharp teeth around it. maybe you can better interpret it than me. but I really enjoyed it when my hands carved out slowly this great logo. as well as after I finish my job, I get more excited. I feel this is the result of a collaboration that inspires me with the works of great people.

Hope you also enjoy what I am doing today. I am very grateful for that.

Is a mobile and desktop clients family for Steem blockchain. You can create your own posts, surf your friends feed or trending/hot/etc pages with different ways of sorting it, upvote what you like, write comments, read replies, do all major Steem functions in your daily social surfing as well as wallet actions and of course few extras: search, discover different tags, bookmarks, favorites, schedules, etc.
(Said : @good-karma)

image

Sort:  

Brilliant art work @marzukie 😍
This is a best painting to take part in this contest. All the best.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a great day 💕

For a momment i thought that was chinese koi floating under the yin and yan symble....looks great..

yes it is, it is one of them, you are more careful in observing. as a chinese person you better understand with the symbol of Yin & Yang, to the extent that I know the symbol has a great influence in the life of the Chinese nation. Thank you for your response @zayedsakib

For your information im not a chinese person in any way whtsoever.. I am Bangladeshi..what i know about chinese culture is from literature, blogs, or travel videos....thank you..

Opss...
I am sorry .. thank for information @zayedsakib

Stunning artistic work. Beautiful designs @marzukie.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32