A teacher's faith

in #esteem7 years ago

A teacher's faith

image

Hello my friends want to greet you all as a sign I want to be friends with you all!

One time I walked through a mushalla or a place of worship in an area, by chance I was planning to go to the toilet in that place, but suddenly I get the figure of a person dressed like a teacher who was praying dhuha, after I finished from the room small, I approached a little to the mushalla without the knowledge of the person, finally I can confirm that the figure who was praying is a true teacher who is praying dhuha.

image

I had never seen a teacher who was again in charge of teaching children at school, but still had time to worship the Creator in the midst of his extraordinary busyness.

image

Perhaps he's a very special person, he's a good teacher, a very wise and time-honored teacher, one of the strongest teachers of faith, a hero in world affairs and a mujahidin in religious matters, which we deserve for the teacher.

image

So a few real story stories that I can describe to my friends all, may be a counsel for us all.

@marwazithahir

Sort:  

Good story my friend
Is the advice for ours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47