You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Life in Bangkok Thailand

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi Sharon,

Thanks for the recommendation to #roadto177 initiative.

"We need our babies to survive."

My question is how is it possible to you to be this much magnanimous despite facing enormous hurdles in your life.....

The above sentence within the quotes reflects your beautiful "MOTHERLY" mindset!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sort:  

Aw! You make me want to cry! I just am the way I am. And I am definitely a mom to anyone who needs one :)

I want STEEM to be here always. If I see a way to help people and I can do it, I will. I hope you win in that contest and enter many more. A lot of people want you to succeed here and we know it is not easy when you start.

Thanks again for your kind words, @marvyinnovation. You really help me to keep going :)

Hi Sharon,

I said nothing out of the box. I have mentioned just a fact and nothing more than that.

I will never forget you people for your kind support, which made my Steem journey smoother.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Well, you will always have it, and you can ask me anything any time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52