My son played until his toy was crushed

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Hai my friend in steemit, how are you? healthy, on this occasion I want to follow the contest #smartphonephotography created By @juliank.


![image]()

This is a gift from my sister-in-law, she bought it for the purpose of pleasing her brother's son. he is very fond of his brother's son, because the first child of his family.

My son already knows the play, every day he plays it until it is broken at the top corner of the game. indeed the game deserves to be broken, because it is made of type platik. his name is also a child, yaa play certainly not consider the good and bad, as a result the toy becomes two. why be two? because it broke the toy.

And now the toy is a memorable stay, can not fix it. du dispose of dear, and finally the toy was in the alias musiumkan temporarily stored until I can adhesive tool to connect the two sides are separate or broken.

Pity my son no more toys, hopefully his aunt has a lot of sustenance and can buy other toys that are anti-broken, broken and damaged and can be used in a long period of time. Thank you...

Sort:  

Grow up honesty and healthy. Best of luck.

Thanks @noor.money for you wish and siupport

You are most welcome. And please help me to push upvote and resteem.

Ok, i upvote and resteem post you

I appreciate your kindness.

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82