Hallo steemian my name ia marsel

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


image


I want to introducemyself, my own named marsel and the name of my new steemit account @marsel1 , my daily job as a student or college student, although I am a student I will still finish my smp negeri 2 even though my economy is lacking but my spirit is great, I'm interested in steemit in indonesia therefore I want to know about steemit and other deeper medsos by introducingmyself to steemit account, and my friends already know a lot about steemit, so do not forget follow me ya @marsel1
thank you,
And his nantik I will always be optimistic and be nice and will post my own photos
to once again do not forget to follow and upvote me

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49