Blog#31 | Lets Review The New Vice Cosmetics Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello guys,

Good Morning and Welcome to another series of my
Tuesday New, Wherein i am going to share with my thoughts and Honest review abouth this New products that released by Vice Cosmetics, The Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint. This is exclusively available at BeautyMNL

I just got the 2 shades only since the 6 shades has been already
SOLD OUT. The 2 shades that i got was the Seswang and F na F Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint, The 6 remaining shades has been already SOLD OUT.

1nm12zprap.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

Before i forgot, let me just first share it with you first the 8 Shades in total of this New Vice Cosmetics Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint.

The KYONDI

The True red shade

f0u7wnevi4.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The SESWANG

The bright cool pink

2ox9wgjh77.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The CHOZZ

The warm red on fair skin

mn0rbxbol8.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The PABERJIN

The beautiful burgundy wine

pwgkmbv9yo.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The BESHIE

The bright orange

i3xwecf9vr.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The SISTERETTE

The bright warm pink

ia7y8q1avt.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The F na F

The beautiful burgundy wine

66djja3puf.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

The G na G

The deep cool violet

4875x3kman.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

A very affordable Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint (3.5ml) for Only 145 pesos/2.71usd.

💟Blendable

💟Buildable

💟Fruity Scent

💟Paraben Free

💟Cruelty Free

💟Vegan

💟Pigmented

💟Non Drying

💟Your Lips won't Crack

💟Very lightweight on feelings

boyy9o87iu.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

Here are some swatches, for you to have idea on how it looks like on the Different swatch of the New Vice Cosmetics Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint.
f4b6jqbthx.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

This shade was the Seswang a sample photo on how it look's like on my Lips and cheeks, as you can see it give's me a Light and Fresh look in my aura.
sq9bhwhfcw.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

This one is the F na F the product looks purple but it gives on my lips a light color pink. Which gives me a korean Glass skin effect.
vhq26sn8fy.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilm xa10

I'm not a typical kind of girl who always wear a lipstick but this time i just got fall in love on this Vice Cosmetics Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint. Every girl's deserves to be more beautiful, and make up is a powerful tool for us woman to be more confident in this millennial age.

I hope you guys enjoy my honest thoughts about this products, Thank you and see you again on my next series here in My Tuesday New. Thanks and God Bless.

zytughilqb.gif

Sort:  
Hello.😊

I want this! and because of this review I really really want this.
Ang ganda pwede na rin yang cheek tint. :) Thanks for sharing and now I will request to my cousin bring that all 6 shades here in UAE. :P

Congratulations @mariejoyacajes, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.

@cheche016 here


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

All shades are sold out, exept this 2, hahaha maybe soon mag lalabas na din sila sa mga malls. Maraming salamat po @bestofph,

P.s Yes po Pwede si face lakas maka korean skin😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mariejoyacajes[Tagalog] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39