You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS HAVING ADDS ALL OVER THEIR SITE

in #esteem6 years ago

I use a lot of different ones. But for example, on my Freewritehouse post, people leave links to their post. When I go to comment and vote, I have to sign in. Even through steemconnect, it is several extra steps. I might go to 20 a day and it becomes annoying.

Also, I encourage the freewriters to visit each other’s post. Especially if they are new, they aren’t going to bother to go through the trouble and will skip that post.

That is why I post with busy, Steem peak, Actifit, DTube and others, if I leave a link to my post somewhere, I always leave a Steemit link. Everyone can open that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64