You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reply - What Direction Do You Want the Freewrite House to Go?

in #esteem5 years ago

Fantastic!! I especially love the encourager post idea - something I have been wanting to do more. Maybe I can even find someone to do interviews again. @brisby had done some wonderful interviews in the early days of the Freewritehouse!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi Marianne! Sorry that I'm playing catch up with my responses. Would you like me to restart the interviews again? I know it's been WAY too long but if I can be helpful, I would like to.

I would love it!!! You did such an amazing job!! If your time allows it - it would be more than awesome!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe something like "10 questions for our Freewriters"

that could work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71