My story and my pictureday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you to day?
hopefully fine yes
Here's my post today.
hopefully this photo will be the best in this theme and hopefully the #mypictureday story.



This is my photo and activity today with my friends in fishing stories by fishing in one of the fish ponds in our area, and we also get the fish in the sea by beautifully modified wooden boats. Our efforts today are meaningful, because we are today getting the results of our hard work to get the fish.

Here are some photos of our documentation today:






Maybe friends can add a little story about the image that I postingkan this, friends can comment below.

Thank you for visiting my simple blog.
Regards @marhabanmf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64