You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITTERSWEET LIFE 👍🏻

in #esteem6 years ago

you should have posted the picture of you at the airport crying!!!!!! hahahaahaha you look more cuter in there..

haaaaaaayyyyysssss.... its been three long years that you had been away! I miss you terribly sissy deary! I think I am crying a little bit as i type this. I know how much you really miss home, and you also know how much we miss you.. pray that i won the lottery! I'll buy you your VIP TICKETS to home!!!!

it was hard you leaving, but i cannot stop you either from getting your family complete! things had been really different since you left, I am not used going home to Tac and not seeing you and the boys!!!!!! waaaaahhhhh you are making me cry! why did you brought this up! you crazy!!! hahahahaha..

I REALLY MISS YOU BIG TIME :)

Sort:  

It’s all because of Facebook!!! It reminded me the other day. It was the post you uploaded, I cried so ugly at the airport hahaha and you didn’t give a sh*t how i look in the photo hahaha

If only airfare wasn’t expensive you know we would all go home and visit all of you!!!

I still don’t have friends here sissy!! Huhu I’m still not use to it, i miss our food trips, movies dates, our bonding time in our room just talking all night!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I miss you ate!!!! 😓😓😓
I’m crying right now 😢😢😢😢
Huhuhuhu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahaha i dont give sh*t how you looked at that time, i was capturing the moment you have had with our mader dear with all her pahabilin sa yo..

i knooooooow cuz you are not friendly hahahaha... naaah i know what you mean, you are in a another planet! its hard to earn friends there and you dont know have to drive pa! dugang!

if only nga there is a promo fair!!!!!

im crying too!!!!!!!! and somebody caught me crying over here! I though I was alone! OMG!!!!

please come home sissy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahahaha it’s because you didn’t teach me to drive a car! Only that darn motorcycle!! Hahaha Now I can’t go anywhere without a driver!! Hahaha

How am I suppose to be friendly? All I see everyday are the walls of our house hahahaha

Omg 3years living this way! I miss my old lifestyle ☹️ there’s nothing like home!!!!!

But but but....... home is where your family is! I can’t complain hehehe told you it’s bittersweet!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha oh sorry that i am poor i only have the bike to teach you.. 🤣😂.. as i have told you start practicing.. and insist the hubs to teach you!!

Well well you should get out more often feel the sun burning your face haha.. you keep on hybernating in your room! Namumusag ka nla hahahaha..

I knooooooow! That is whu i did not stop you even if i dont want you to go!!

Posted using Partiko Android

you two! LOLOLOL

just no more sadness. just eat lots of Korean food and let's all be happy ;)

Hahaha yes eating makes us happy.. and korean just makes it all better... waaaaaaaah!!!! 😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

come to california - i'll teach you how to drive!!!!!! LOL

Oh yeah! She wanted to go to cali someday... hey @twodorks this is youe chance!

Posted using Partiko Android

SHOW ME THE UGLY CRY PIC IN DM! Hahahahahahahaha

Hahahahaha wait ill send it 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Tell me you didn’t!!!!! Hahahhaa bully!!! See now you know her true color coming out hahahahhaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha tell you what???

Posted using Partiko Android

I am cracking up at you two LOLOLOL ugly cries are the best hahahahaha

Hahahahahaha i guess that what sisters arw for... we make beautiful and ugly cries.. and we love to bully one another!!! Hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha i guess that what sisters arw for... we make beautiful and ugly cries.. and we love to bully one another!!! Hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo!! Hahhaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97