Sort:  

Nooooo no special delegation like you! I'm talking about the standard 15 SP delegation we all get when we register! I only now finally powered up! 23 of my very own Steem Power! I know it is a Small milestone in the steem world, but it is a big milestone for me!

Oh wow! Yes that one, sorry i misunderstood it... totally it is an achievement! It is never a small alone, i believe big things came from small.. so lets collect all small achievements!

Btw, I had tried to lease SP haha its so cool..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol onwards and upwards lady!!! We we will get there. Ooooo leasing???? Please do share! How does this work and what are the costs?? You think its worth it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you havent tried it?? You should try it its pretty cool.. just go over the site of minnowbooster.com.. there you can apply for lease, you have to fill up something.. of course it comes with a cost.. mine was 200 SP for a month at 4 steem.

For me it was worth a shot.. it made me feel how it was to have that much SP. I was able to share upvotes at a higher vote than before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52