You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beautiful Sunday: my second class of teaching kids basic English,สอนภาษาอังกฤษเด็กๆในหมู่บ้านครั้งที่สอง

in #esteem5 years ago

Great way to help others... Love the bright colors in Thailand ...:-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Nice day with nice kids! They are very delightful and polite kids. I hope to give them some help with their English classes so that they could compete with rich kids in expensive private schools.

Hopefully I would be able to contribute towards the local community’s strength in some small way. So, my local surrounding would be healthy and happy too. It’s an interdependent relationship of exchanging energy and good will for common good.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63