Some awkward moments

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello to all my friends, hope you are fine?
I am back with my new meaning less post hope you all will not even see this like you all did to my old posts what is mean to be here, there are no real friends of mine are here.

I am here just to receive upvote and increase my SP thats all is that matter here so what is mean to be here with this bunch of strange peoples.

Thats why I am having trouble in posting here, for the strangers.

Sometimes I feel like helpless here, I am alone here there is no fun here all though.


b3a3r1.jpg

Image Source

Thanks for being here, may be someone will read this may be this is all bull shit but this is it what it is I really feel this way.

@manojbhatt

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11