You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions - TIME - STEEMing, Whaling, Smoking or Tweeting, FB-ing, Apping ........

in #esteem6 years ago

I think every single one of us first came here to earn some money, and so did I. But as a 2 months old newbie here, I did realize its not just a money making website.. But its a community, a home and a brand new world of new friends and family. Believe me, I have leaved all social sites like facebook and instagram , coz I didnt get the essence that I am getting here.
I love steemit and I love my family. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mango-juice You are so right. However consider this - are there other blogging sites with more traffic than Steemit at the moment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69