Perkedel.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends esteem good afternoon I want to
Dividing a post is a shrimp cake
Which is delicious and very suitable for di
Fine in the afternoon and evening
This bamboo is a potato that is on and off
Make one in the material.
If you want to make it very easy
Prepare its ingredients
-Cut cut potatoes

  • Heat the oil and fry the potatoes until tender
  • Smooth the white spices
  • Destroy the potatoes until smooth
    -Then season with pepper and salt to taste
    -Mix to flat
    -The shape according to taste
  • Dip into egg whites and fry until done

Ready to serve

image
image

follow and upvote me

@mandaputra

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72