you no longer love me

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It's very useless
I love but not loved
His gestures said
Not love me and do not like me

finally I started thinking
I was very hurt and began to feel

Simply know inside
I do not need to be near you anymore
I do not want to no longer want to
With you love

Simply know inside
Do not bother me anymore
I do not want to no longer want to love

image

His gestures seemed to say
Do not love me and do not like me
I started thinking
I feel hurt and start feeling

Simply know inside
I do not need to be near you anymore
I do not want to no longer want to
With you love

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @malegob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47