the story of a pool of boiling water

in #esteem6 years ago

hi friends steemit everything, how are you, may we all healthy always.
on this good occasion, I @majidmtb want to share with you, about my trip,to hill malinkundang.
it turns out, it is true, as I heard in history, that in this hill, there is a pond, whose water is boiling, as it is in the heat on a fire burning,
and you can see for yourself, in my post, that the water that is in this pool, it is true boiling, and the level of this water, able to ripen the eggs,


image


image


the hotness of this pool, able to dry up every grass that is around the edge of the pool,


image


on my way this time. I am accompanied by two of my friends, and my two friends, his name, (apa)and(heri)


image
.this is my friend Heri


image
this one I say by name APA


only this glimpse of the story that I can write in this post, hope you like it,


Follow me @majidmtb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37