one day I accidentally found the beauty of nature

in #esteem6 years ago

dear steemians ..

hello good night steemian friends all, this time i will present some very beautiful flower photos may best friend steemians all love it
here's the picture ....

I got this flower on my home page in lhokseumawe city at that time I was out again going to work in an area
that time I accidentally saw a beautiful flower figure then I paused and immediately took the photo of the flower

initially I'm confused to take this flower photo of baseball because in my post there are always flowers, but after thought thought indeed the flower is a very beautiful object, because the various colors so we feel decorated the beauty of the color

this flower looks very beautiful from the shape and the color is bright and clean from the dirt environment
flowers are yellow and red and very bright

I am one of the flower lovers although I am a boy but for me it is natural for me because for me the flowers can change the atmosphere full of colorful and can make us be comfortable and fresh near him
let alone we sit again or meeting or sharing with friends while drinking coffee with friends, well it feels comfortable

this is the result of my post tonight about the beauty of this flower
best friend steemians love it most important want upvote and resteem
greetings from me

*** maidirsinaga *** </ center>

Sort:  

Transfer 0.100 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mobbi and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT in group and resteem by @mobbi

Kajak toeh iek lam panyet keudeh agam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44