Unfruitful but very beautiful flowers:

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good day to all steemians, how are you today? I am very grateful to you who have visited my blog, and I am very grateful to who has mengupvote and comment my posting. And on the occasion of today I want to share a photo about Flowers to all of you, hope you all love it.

image

The flower that I share this time is very beautiful and unique, why I say so? Because the flowers I share above are unfruitful flowers, and very beautiful of course,

image

From the flowers I share above, we can learn, although the flowers I share do not bear fruit but the flowers keep growing and growing as well and as beautiful as possible, although at last the flowers are not fruitful.

image

Hopefully the flowers I share above you all love it, and i really hope you mengupvote and comment because it will build me, and forget forgot follow @mahmuliadi, regards to all steemians.

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmuliadi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mulyadi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Crisenthamum

You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mahmuliadi!

This post has received a 39.55 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @mahmuliadi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52