Papaya has many uses:

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello.......!!!
Good evening steemians all, how are you? On this occasion I want to share photos of papaya fruit to you all,

image

Yes, papaya fruit In addition to the many nutrients and vitamins of papaya fruit also includes many berries, because the easy way of planting and does not require a lot of capital,

image

Photos of papaya that I distributed this time, I photograph directly in my yard, because we like the fruits, we choose to plant ourselves, and we also plant a lot of trees, or other fruit, maybe on another occasion I will share it with you,

Quite so from me, I am very thankful to all of you who have visited my blog, please support, response and guidance from you all, regards to all steemians. Do not forget, follow @mahmuliadi and upvote, comment and reestem. Thank you

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmuliadi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38