You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer time, and the living is easy...

in #esteem6 years ago

@ melinda010100, Very cool! I like the way it looks. I thought you painted a picture. :)
Fragrant tea on the veranda on a summer day... great time. I do this every day. We should enjoy every moment of this wonderful summer :)

Sort:  

Thank you! My skills with a paintbrush are pretty limited! Wish I could invite you over for a cup of tea with me!

It would be very interesting to meet :) Sometimes by our correspondence I have a feeling as if we had known each other before. I am with You very nice to talk to :)

When I was in Russia I stayed for a week in Sergiev Posad with a family who came here and visited me 6 months later. It was a wonderful friendship exchange.
Over the years I lost contact with them and even though I have tried, I can't locate them. My son and his wife are going to visit her family in Circassia this fall. It is such a big wide world!

@melinda010100, It's very sad to hear about it. You tried to search through social networks: "Facebook", "Vkontakte", "Classmates". I'm sure they should be there. They could have changed their address, but the page in social networks will remain. How long ago? I could try to help You. :)

How nice of you to offer! My email address is [email protected]. I can give you the names and the last address I had, but it was in the mid to late '90's. They left their
domashniye tapochki in my closet by the front door as an assurance that they would come back again.

Oh! We all the more have to find them :). This is a good sign - Slippers :). I'll write you a letter and start a search on those contact details.

I'll be checking for an email from you!😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38