Fresh and healthy mangoes.

in #esteem6 years ago

helo dear ,,,, on this occasion I will discuss a little about refreshing fresh fruits, the name of this fruit is mango, besides the sweet taste of this fruit is very much liked by many people.

image

image

In addition to fresh fruit can also be processed into various processed various drinks and foods such as: juice, rujak, mango jam and others, and also very good for health because it contains lots of nutrients and vitamins c.

image

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

My favorite fruit. Mango lowers Cholesterol, clears the Skin and improves eye Health.

Thank you very much @hamzayousaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01