beautiful flower

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

hopefully today better be my principle in the work that made my heart happy and comfortable when my work is better than before as well as every post me today with flowers growing near home from afar I see it like a ball blue color on the leaves I finally approached and saw him closely it turns out this very beautiful flower when I took his photo

image

Many of these flowers grow near my house until my fence is full of flowers it is very beautiful and very beautiful to see this round flower that displays the edge is full of small feathers surrounding it so that the flowers are more beautiful look especially when it rains. Drop rain rain drops about the fallen flower petals

image

image

Sort:  

Nice photography...i follow you ..i hope you also follow me...Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81