promoting steemit to my friend..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all friends wherever you are.
I introduce a friend of mine about steemit @fuad2


As usual. When the evening arrives after a rest from work all day. I gather with friends enjoying the night with a drink
Coffe.
In accordance with my promise to a very generous donator @dimimp.

I asked some SP delegates to help grow steemit accounts and promote steemit.
With gratitude. I was given the opportunity to join the steemjet community.
STEEMJET "aims to promote STEEM trade to the public throughout the country.
Therefore. Steemjet has recruited employees from all over the world.
Although we are a different country but the goal remains the same. to advance STEEM for the future to be number 1.

Steemjet is a community funded by a benefactor @dimimp.

As we know together to survive is very difficult. But I continue to encourage my friends to stay in steemit.

Sort:  

welldone @longming

Yes, friend. how are you

Excellent post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86