beautiful butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello friends all on this occasion i i will post my portrait or photo that i take in my own garden, this photo intentionally i take to my post in esteem and steemit walopun i do not get the voice of virgin comrades, i never give up to post the results of my daily portrait because I still want to learn more from my friends how to post to get a lot of votes, because I never feel tired to post what I portrait everyday, I wear a camera xomi smarphon not 4 even though the results are less satisfactory still I tikdak will never give up to share my post to friends who are in steemit and esteem, so that I can learn from my friends all and in pseudo companions, this photo is deliberately my portrait for me post in esteem or in steemit , I really appreciate the comments and voices of my friends all about my post, which is still lacking and less beautiful, thanks have m invite my block

image

image

image

this butterfly photo deliberately my portrait for my post on eateem and steemit, walou all the lack of tapih I do not get tired of nyan and never give up to post my portrait results.

FOLLOW ME @longbirin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31