Your face in my heart your soul in my soul

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Say hello to me
you say sweet.
And as beautiful as possible
As sweet and beautiful
your beautiful, beautiful face.

After that your face
a beautiful elegant will
illustrate in my heartbeat.
There I have prepared
a special place for you.

Let everybody
Wanna say what?
Keep moving
You still are
my fullness duhai dinda

And every full moon is garnished
I always hoped
You were staring at the full moon
the same tonight.
And our love blends
in a studded sky
With the stars.

I have...
Love you too,
But never
I regret it ...?
I'm sure you're my love .. "

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @lingguk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55