my longing in the middle of the night

in #esteem6 years ago

image

In the quiet of night your figure continues to haunt me .. "
Kuterka picture of your face that flashed my mind ..
You, the owner of a thin smile with a red cheek hue managed to lure me ..
And a keen look that calmed my heart .. "

You're the smile charmer ..
Your charm has triggered my andrenalin ..
To dare to say that: IIn the quiet of night your figure continues to haunt me ..
Kuterka picture of your face that flashed my mind ..
You, the owner of a thin smile with a red cheek hue managed to lure me ..
And a keen look that calmed my heart ..

You're the smile charmer ..
Your charm has triggered my andrenalin ..
To dare to say that: I admire you .. "

But my tongue feels stiff ..
Feelings of fear always come to me ..
Will you ignore me? or
You have the same taste as me?

Either my admiration is a sign of love ..
Because night always incarnate your shadow ..
Knocking on my nervous door .. "
In order to bernyali express a single word .. "

That; I love you.." admire you ..

But my tongue feels stiff ..
Feelings of fear always come to me ..
Will you ignore me? or
You have the same taste as me?

Either my admiration is a sign of love ..
Because night always incarnate your shadow ..
Knocking on my nervous door ..
In order to bernyali express a single word ..

That; I love you..

** indonesia **

Pada sunyi malam sosokmu terus membayangiku..
Kuterka gambar wajahmu yang terlintas dibenakku..
Kau, si pemilik senyum tipis dengan rona pipi merah berhasil memikatku..
Serta tatapan tajam yang membuat tenang hatiku..

Kau si pemikat senyum..
Pesonamu telah memicu andrenalinku..
Untuk berani berucap bahwa
aku mengagumimu..

Namun lidahku terasa kaku..
Perasaan takut selalu menghinggapiku..
Akankah kau mengacuhkanku? atau
Kau mempunyai rasa yang sama denganku?

Entah kekagumanku ini pertanda cinta..
Sebab malam selalu menjelma bayangmu..
Mengetuk pintu syaraf sadarku.."
Agar bernyali ungkapkan satu kata..

Bahwa; Aku Mencintaimu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55