mirror feelings of love

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Your eyes will not lie to me.
Even if you smile in front of me.
The only visible is the pseudo.
Because I am the Soul who has all your secrets.

You need to dust me. with your smile.
In your eyes I clearly see the breaking of your heart.
Uncover your soul's anxiety
Cry in front of me.

Let your tears flow
In order to escape all the burden of your soul.
There is only us.
You and me It will be a secret,
Only we know.

The best thing about our secret is the mirror
Just in front of the mirror we can be honest,
on our reflected self-reflected bias.

Sort:  

I love this! Very good.

Blessings💕

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @lingguk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55