keep my heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hatiku ini terbuat dari kaca, yang sangat rapuh dan mudah pecah..

Hatiku ini hanya ada satu dan tak ada yang lainnya..

Hatiku ini sudah tidak ada di tempatnya sekarang..

Kemanakah hatiku ini pergi?

Mengapa dia pergi?

Atau jangan-jangan ada yang mencurinya?

Bukan, aku sendirilah yang membuatnya pergi..

Dengan sadar kuambil hati ini dari tempatnya dan kuberikan kepadamu..

Ya, hatiku ini, yang serapuh kaca, yang hanya ada satu, sekarang sudah tidak ada pada tempatnya karena sudah kuberikan kepadamu.

Kenapa kuberikan kepadamu?

Karena aku percaya kamu bisa menjaga hatiku ini dan merawatnya..

Aku hanya bisa berharap dan berdoa, hatiku ini tidak akan kau buang atau kau kembalikan lagi padaku, percayalah aku tidak akan sanggup menerimanya kembali..

Namun percayalah, suatu saat hatiku itu akan diambil darimu..

Bukan olehku, tapi olehNya..

Ya,,,

hatiku ini akan diambil pada saat waktuku sudah habis di dunia ini...

Dan sampai saat itu tiba,

english

My heart is made of glass, which is very fragile and easily broken ..

My heart is only one and nothing else ..

My heart is out of place now ..

Where is my heart going?

Why did he leave?

Or maybe someone stole it?

No, I'm the one who made it go away ..

Consciously I take this heart from its place and I give it to you ..

Yes, my heart, the fragile glass, the only one, is now out of place because I have given you.

Why did I give you?

Because I believe you can take care of my heart and take care of it ..

I can only hope and pray, my heart will not you throw away or you return it back to me, believe me I will not be able to take it back ..

But believe me, someday my heart will be taken from you ..

Not by me, but by Him ..

Yes,,,

my heart will be taken when my time is up in this world ...

And until then,

keep this save my heart ....

teruslah simpan hatiku ini....

Sort:  

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

20SBD GIVEAWAY IF YOU JOIN

If you want to join this school reply with YES and click on the link to join
If you think the sbd is nothing reply with DELETE so I can delete the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88