invitation

in #esteem6 years ago

hello friends steemit warm greetings for all of you who are in the album steemit this morning with the spirit I want to post some photos leftover when I was legend
image
imagewith my beloved family with the spirit to wade the river using the racket penyebrang due to the bridge we used to collapse so must use a racket but Not an important issue can get to the destination safely. Here are the stories and stories this morning. for you all survived any activity that

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you for following and upvote I will always follow and support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21