You're the last door for me

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


You're the last door for me

Is it wrong for me to love you Dosakah me if you do not have Could I have to leave you After I love you

You are not The first one I love But you are always in my heart You make me love love more.You're the last door for me You are not The first one I love.But you are always in my heart You make me love love more
You're the last door for me


Best Regards @lihin


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Sort:  

Nice post.
Good Night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61