You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to make decisions on the magical fruit of simalakama.

in #esteem6 years ago

I would say, "Damned if you do, damned if you don't," fits the same type of idea around my country. (I personally don't believe in such things though).

I found myself feeling a bit sorry for the monkey. Perhaps a lower life form might be better for taking the curse. Maybe you could bury the fruit in the ground and the worms would suffer the fate of having their mother get killed, lol. :D

Sort:  

thank you for visiting, support, comments and solutions that are very genius.

in my country to this day the term terseut is still very often used.
I don't believe that myself.

thank you @lightsplasher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64