With my beautiful Mom..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo taken at San Carlos City, Pangasinan, Philippines. When we attended my cousin's wedding.

Hello Steemit friends

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

I just wanna share this photo of me and mama. She is Jesusa O. Roy, my wonderwoman, there is no greater word to describe her and there will be no better word to express how much I love her, how grateful am I that I was blessed with such a great of a woman she is for nurturing and guiding me in every step that I take, for supporting me and for bringing me into this world. She is but my heroine and I am so proud to be her daughter.

I love you Mama from your daughter. - Joy

That is all for today, Thank you for dropping by..

Godbless us all.

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T06:31:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 116.85/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71