Flower Photography : Pink Santan

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends..

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

Since pink is my favorite color and I also love flowers..Let me share this photo of mine, My flower photography using my Samsung J7 pro. I hope you like it...

image

Pink Santan or Pink (Ixora coccinea).

Ixora coccinea (also known as flame of the woods or jungle flame) is a species of flowering plant in the Rubiaceae family. The Rubiaceae are a family of flowering plants, commonly known as the coffee, madder, or bedstraw family.

Information Source : Google

The photo was taken at my grandmother's garden.

That's all for today, Thank you for dropping by..🤗

Godbless us all.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48