At my friends wedding..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo taken at San Ildefonso Parish Church in Malasiqui, Pangasinan..

Hello Steemians.

How are you all? I hope you all doing great.

Another one of the weddings that I had attended..I just have to share this photo when my boyfriend and I had attended his cousin's wedding(Daryl) and May ann. Daryl is my boyfriend's cousin as well as his buddy, he is one of his closest like they are best of friends, so we really have to attend this wedding.

My boyfriend introduce this two couple way back 2014 and that's December as to what I remember when my boyfriend had a gathering at there place they were together for a year I think when we've met. They were so kind and frank so we immediately got a grasp at each other and eventually we became friends. And for the fact that Daryl is my boyfriends buddy we were like often do see each other and also became our travel buddies even on foods, we do love to eat. They were working at Manila, a five hour travel from Pangasinan so when they come home for a visit we see to it that our schedule are right on. May ann and I got close we sometimes had our girl talk, giving each other some advices or just talking about anything there is including there plans on getting married. I felt glad that we've met. I am also but a witness to there love and there struggles as a couple, they did had some downfall, but there love for each other conquered it all.

It has been more than three years since we've met and now it is there moment. I am waiting for this moment to come. I felt I am more excited than those couple, haha..I am superbly happy that what May ann and Daryl are so longing for has finally arrived. They are now at there next chapter of there life. I wish them both goodluck.

That's all for today, Thank you for dropping by.

Godbless us all

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48