A simple date with my first love (My father)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Steemitfriends.

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

Last Sunday (June 17,2018) it was Father's day in Philippines. Me and mama talked on how to celebrate this day for our very special man.

My father came home from work for us to celebrate Father's day. Oh I forgot to mention that he works far from home. We've went to church for a mass that day. Then after mass we've took him for a lunch and ordered his favorite food, sinigang na hipon or shrimp tamarind soup in english.

20180218_185857.jpg

We took a selfie while waiting for our food.

20180218_185709.jpg

He was so happy that day even though it is to no surprise to him because we annually celebrate father's day to show our love for my papa and to thank him for every sacrifice that he have made for us.

To my beloved father, my hero, a trully selfless man who thinks nothing but his family, he is but a caring and a sweet father, a warm person who's love is felt so dearly, thank you so much my dear papa for everhthing that you have done for me, for us and for taking care of mama. Thank you for the unconditional love that is so warm and for the advices that is worth the wisdom, I will forever cherish the memories that you have imparted to us even though you are afar from work it feels as if you are just at our back guiding and watching every step of the way.

That is all for today, Thank you for dropping by..

Godbless us all.

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

ligaya.png

QmVbCcAg9cbM9oTwhnDcE7hR7Tghfx3nnroo9VUfjrww17.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26