girl in watercolors and colorful backgrounds ,digital art

in #esteem5 years ago

girl in watercolors and colorful backgrounds

hello steemit community ,whats up !
for today i have these colorful works
i have these designs with this watercolor painting , i paint it before, portrait of this young woman , and now use in my digital work , also add some more smoke with smoke brushes on her face and joint
i have some different colors and theme, i hope you like these colors
some abstract background around her face
i liked the first theme so i chose it as my first picture here

facee1ste.jpg

this blue and yellow theme also reminds me of someone , her skin looks a little white here

facee1ste23456y5.jpg

this one full purple , who is like that , hell boy ! but can be a cool theme

facee1ste2345.jpg

the blue one always seems to be in depth of ocean
facee1ste234.jpg

pink girlie theme , i sometimes have one theme in pink or purple in my works
facee1ste23.jpg

the green is good on her style

facee1ste23456.jpg

the blue can be one of my favorite colors and them that i mostly chose it for one of my works

facee1ste2.jpg


i hope you enjoyed to watch these works

Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

lildhbcyr.jpg

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time! tomorrow! :)



Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20