Indeed, you are not the first for me

in #esteem6 years ago

image

When I first meet you
I have never asked you for love
will not disappoint you to me
won't regret you live with me later

Indeed, you are not the first for me
once a heart filled my life first
and now all you say to me huuu
do not lie between us love

It's all up to you like this
I respect your decision whatever you say (you say)
before we go far, you just say

And tell me
Never lie to each other

Indeed, you are not the first for me
once a heart filled my life first
and now all you say to me huuu
do not lie between us love

It's all up to you like this
I respect your decision whatever you say (you say)
before we are already (before we already have) we go far
You just say huuu uuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49