You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tulum Wanderings

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh yes! I was one of them, lol. And this is quite the selection, wow! Of course the beach with the rainbow is my favorite.......of my goodness. What a magical moment!

But the rest id quite interesting too, especially Corona, although I am not sure what it is. It looks like some kind of auto shop. And the money exchange. What a sophisticated place, lol.

Sort:  

Corona is a Mexican beer. Most Mexican restaurants here serve it. If you look closely you can see a double rainbow.

I know Corona, but the entrance doesn't look like a restaurant. And you are right about the rainbow 🌴🌈🌴

I expect it may have been a liquor store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99