This is what I cooked for dinner_Pork😊

in #esteem6 years ago

squarequick_2018124202844584.jpg
This is one of my favorite dish, the pork steak. I think all food is my favourite. Hahah. Because food is life, food is the reason why we have energy.

Ingredients:
*Kalamansi (lemon)
*Silver Swan soy sauce
*Sprite
*Garlic
*Black Pepper
*Pork
*Cooking oil

Marinating Procedure:
*Mix all together the Kalamansi, Chopped Pork, Garlic and Silver Swan soy sauce. Stay in 4hours.

How to cook:
*Transfer the marinated pork into a clean casserole. Make it boil then add sprite, black pepper, and cooking oil. Let it boil in 30minutes in a medium heat.

Easy but yummy. 😋 Thank you for dropping by Bloggers😊

Also posted in my weku account named @queenlee .Please follow me there also. Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50